Follow

 

Wednesday 10 Oct 6pm Perth Club League v Kilgraston/Moncrieff Club entry
Fri-Sun 12 - 14 Oct All day Kinross Under 21 Private entry
Saturday 20 Oct All day Aberdeen Scottish Curling Skill Awards Challenge Club entry
Tuesday 23 Oct 4pm Perth Junior Session   
Sat & Sun 27 & 28 Oct All day Hamilton Under 17 Private entry
Tuesday 30 Oct 4pm Perth Junior Session ** Only 3 sheets  ** please see notice board for further details
Tuesday 30 Oct 6pm Perth Jubilee Bonspiel v Perth Province Game - Club entry
NOVEMBER
Sat & Sun 3 & 4 Nov All day Lockerbie Under 17 Private entry
Saturday 3 Nov 4pm Perth Club League v Craigiehill Club entry
Tuesday 6 Nov 4pm Perth Junior Session   
Fri-Sun 9 - 11 Nov All day Inverness Under 21 Private entry
Tuesday 13 Nov 4pm Perth Junior Session   
Saturday 17 Nov All day Braehead Under 14 Private entry
Tuesday 20 Nov 4pm Perth Junior Session   
Saturday 24 Nov 11.15am Perth Robert Stirrat v Craigie Hill Province Game - Club entry
Sat & Sun 24 & 25 Nov All day Greenacres Under 17 Private entry
Tuesday 27 Nov 4pm Perth Junior Session   
DECEMBER
Fri - Sun 30 - 2 Dec All day Perth Scottish Curling Junior Qualifiers Private entry
Tuesday 4 Dec 4pm Perth Junior Session   
Fri-Sun 7 - 9 Dec All day Lockerbie Under 21 Private entry
Saturday 8 Dec All day Dumfries Under 14 Private entry
Saturday 8 Dec 2.15pm Murrayfield Quadrangle followed by tea Club entry U12
Sunday 9 Dec 3pm Kinross Quadrangle followed by tea Club entry U12
Tuesday 11 Dec 4pm Perth Hay Trophy School entry
Wednesday 12 Dec 4pm Perth Hay Trophy School entry
Friday 14 Dec 8.30 pm Perth Club League v Perth Club entry
Saturday 15 Dec 9am Perth Christmas Cracker Members and parents are welcome - watch the notice board/emails
Tuesday 18 Dec 4pm Perth Junior Session   
Wednesday 19 Dec 6pm Perth Robert Stirrat quarter final  
Fri & Sat  28 & 29 Dec All day Forfar Under 17 Private entry
 JANUARY 2019
Tuesday 8 Jan 4pm Perth Junior Session   
Sat & Sun 12 & 13 Jan All day Murrayfield Scottish Curling Junior Club Challenge - Div 2 Club entry
Sunday 13 Jan 4pm Perth Club League v Bank of Scotland Club entry
Tuesday 15 Jan 4pm Perth Junior Session   
Saturday 19 Jan All day Perth Under 14 Private entry
Wed - Sun 23 - 27 Jan All day Aberdeen Scottish Curling Junior Championship Private entry
Sunday 27 Jan 11am Stirling Quadrangle followed by lunch Club entry U12
Tuesday 29 Jan 4pm Perth Junior Session   
FEBRUARY
Monday 4 Feb 6pm Perth Robert Stirrat semi final  
Tuesday 5 Feb 4pm Perth Junior Session   
Tuesday 5 Feb 8pm Perth Province Points - register on the night Free session for all achieved white skills and above
Tuesday 19 Feb 4pm Perth Junior Session   
Thursday 21 Feb 6 pm Perth Reid Trophy Province Game - Club entry
Sat & Sun 23 & 24 Feb All day Perth Under 17 Private entry
Tuesday 26 Feb 6 pm Perth Province Medal v Forteviot Province Game - Club entry
Tuesday 26 Feb 4pm Perth Junior Session   
MARCH
Saturday 2 Mar 11.15am Perth Quadrangle followed by lunch Club entry U12
Sunday 3 Mar 1.30pm Stirling Mhari McAughtrie Trophy Club entry U12
Tuesday 5 Mar 4pm Perth Junior Session   
Friday 8 Mar 6pm Perth Club League v Glendoick Club entry
Friday 8 Mar 8.30pm Perth Robert Stirrat final  
Fri - Sun 8 - 10 Mar All day Ayr Scottish Schools Championship Schools
Tuesday 12 Mar 4pm Perth Junior Session   
Saturday 16-Mar-18 9am Perth Junior Points (2 sheets) All achieved white skills and above
Tuesday 19 Mar 4pm Perth Junior Session followed by the AGM at 5.45 pm Members and parents welcome
Thursday 21 Mar 6 pm Perth Reid Trophy Final Province Game - Club entry
Saturday 23 Mar All day Perth Scottish Curling Funspiel Club entry
Sat & Sun 23 & 24 Mar All day Murrayfield U17 Mixed doubles Private entry
Monday 25 Mar 8.30 pm Perth Club League v General Accident Club entry
Tuesday 26 Mar 4pm Perth Junior Session - Closing Bonspiel & Prize Giving All to attend
           
Please note that dates may change so please always check the Junior Notice Board.

Stay updated!

Read all our latest news online.

More information

Times and Charges

Find out our opening times and how much it costs to use the facilities here at Perth.

More information

Beginners

Think you might like to try curling? Find out all you need to know about how to get started.

More information

beginners

 

Newsflash

Christmas Cracker 2018

There was an excellent attendance at the Christmas Cracker event on Saturday 15th December. Congratulations to the' Turkeys' (pictured below) who were the winners by the convincing margin of 13 shots up.

 l to r:  Scott, Ryan, Gordon and Iain